Tour

Live Shows


April

April 15th | The Attic at Hotel Doolin ** Rescheduled to 29th May**, Co. Clare | Tickets

April 21st | Mermaid Arts Centre, Bray | Tickets

Saturday 23rd April | Solstice Arts Centre, Navan (*supporting The Lost Brothers) | Tickets

Thursday 28th April | Upstairs at Whelan's (*supporting Rachel Sermanni) | Tickets

Friday 29th April | Inisbofin Arts Festival | Tickets


May

Monday 2nd May | Féile na Bealtaine, Dingle | Tickets

Saturday 7th May | Levis Corner House, West Cork | Tickets

Sunday 8th May | Coughlans, Cork | Tickets

Thursday 26th May | The Barbican, London, UK 'James Vincent McMorrow's Imagining Ireland' The Scratch, Sorcha Richardson, Aby Coulibaly, and Niamh Regan | Tickets

Sunday 29th May | The Attic at Hotel Doolin ** Rescheduled from April**, Co. Clare | Tickets


June

Friday 17th June | Another Love Story, Co. Meath | Tickets


July

Saturday 30th July | All Together Now festival | Tickets


August

19-21 August | Body&Soul festival | Tickets

+ more to be announced soon





Out Now

Hemet Vinyl Buy 'Hemet' on vinyl.

Includes digital pre-order of Hemet. The moment the album is released you’ll get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Hemet CD Buy 'Hemet' on CD.

Includes digital pre-order of Hemet. The moment the album is released you’ll get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.